Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Henderson

Chris Henderson

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Henderson
"Family & community are at the forefront of everything Rickey stands for. Professional, hard working and always puts the client needs first. 👍"
Profile photo of Isaiah Haynie

Isaiah Haynie

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaiah Haynie
"This guy and his family love our small community. They work hard for each family they represent! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Alicia Spears

Alicia Spears

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Spears
"I was able to get a quote for new home owners insurance in less than 10 minutes! It was great to speak to a local person; Jacob was extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Jenette Johnson

Jenette Johnson

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenette Johnson
"Fast, friendly service and gets you the policy you need! And I saved on bundling. Thank you!"
Profile photo of S

S

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S
"Called for a quote they were back to me within the hour. Gave a great quote told them I would be in Thursday. Rick went over everything with in 15-20 minutes I was in had the info got covered and everything was discussed in a way I understood. Thanks so much!!"
Profile photo of Manny Valadez

Manny Valadez

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manny Valadez
"Ricky was really nice and helpful, helped me get my Ohio insurance, from out of state quick and easy thank you Ricky!"
Profile photo of Jay

Jay

September 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jay
"Rickey talks down to everyone and thinks he's superior. You can never get in touch with him when you need him. His office hours might as well not be posted, because when you go there during business hours, there's a 50/50 chance the doors are locked and no one is there."
Profile photo of JAMES EATON

JAMES EATON

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JAMES EATON
"I have had State Farm insurance for 48 years. They have always had my back. Wonderful agent ,Dan Lester and now Rickey Shifko. Will "Keep on trucking" thank you all."
Profile photo of Camiren Spitzer

Camiren Spitzer

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Camiren Spitzer
"Very Friendly and acknowledgeable. Help me with every question I asked. Helped me pick the right plan for me. Very Satisfied!! Would recommend to anyone"
Profile photo of Kristy Neace

Kristy Neace

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Neace
"Awesome experience! Helped me out with a great price for a new policy. Very appreciated! Small town atmosphere with local contact if I have any issues"
Profile photo of Nick Osofsky

Nick Osofsky

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Osofsky
"State Farm and my agent Rickey helped me tremendously this morning. On my way home my car decided to die on the interstate. Once I figured out I couldn’t fix the problem I contacted State Farm immediately asking for road side assistance towing service. After using the app explaining my situation, I called their roadside service line. Directly contacted someone to get a tow company en route to my location. Less then 30 min I was assisted, I wanted the tow further than a shop, to my house. Which was a good 30 mi away and was only asked to pay very little for the extra distance. I’m more then happy with State Farm and big shout out to Reyburns towing for the assist. I highly recommend their roadside services"
Profile photo of Cheyenne Hall

Cheyenne Hall

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyenne Hall
"Absolutely amazing coverage and pricing!"
Profile photo of Megan Fields

Megan Fields

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Fields
"I have only worked with Rickey a short while but he has been nothing short ofamazing! He goes above and beyond in every way and truly cares about his customers. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Brittany Skaggs

Brittany Skaggs

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Skaggs
"He helped me get a lot cheaper rate thru State Farm than with GEICO. Helped me find more discounts and was very polite and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Morgan Walters

Morgan Walters

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Walters
"Lori was very helpful in getting my family the coverages we need and at a much better price. Always helpful and friendly. Great follow up also."
Profile photo of Angie Arrowood

Angie Arrowood

August 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Arrowood
"Lori helped me with all my needs and answered all my questions. Very nice and professional. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Lu Ann South

Lu Ann South

July 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lu Ann South
"Wonderful professional service from both Lori and Kendall. Each are prolific in there service."
Profile photo of Soper

Soper

June 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Soper
"The staff are always kind and helpful and they always take the time to listen and answer any questions I may have"
Profile photo of Lester Hedrick

Lester Hedrick

June 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lester Hedrick
"I've been a customer State Farm having Ricky Shifko as my agent for several years. During my times of crisis I've been able to count on Ricky and his amazing staff. I recently was in an accident and I required assistance from the office staff and they did a great job taking care of my needs. A person in particular who did an amazing job is an agent named Lori. Lori jumped in and helped arbitrate and make things happen that I could'nt accomplish on my own efforts. At the scene the law officer forgot to give me the woman's name (who struck me) and provided me with an incorrect policy number and Lori figured it out within minutes. I have my homeowner's and my auto insurance through this office for a reason."
Profile photo of greg miranda

greg miranda

June 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by greg miranda
"Been doing business with Rickey Shifko and his staff for a few years now, great and friendly staff, great prices. The place to get all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Blackie Miranda

Blackie Miranda

June 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Blackie Miranda
"Been doing business with Rickey Shifko for a few years now, great service, friendly staff and really reasonable prices. Would recommend for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Faith Mannon

Faith Mannon

April 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Mannon
"Love the customer service they provide! Penny always helps me! Very good team!"
Profile photo of Alex Beelen

Alex Beelen

March 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Beelen
"Rickey literally did what the company stated, he saved me money on my insurances. Highly recommend State Farm and for Rickey to take care of you."
Profile photo of Douglas Williams

Douglas Williams

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Williams
"Rickey and his staff know customer service and how to treat people right. They provide outstanding personal service and make you feel like one of their family."
Profile photo of Rick Elmore

Rick Elmore

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Elmore
"Already had great car insurance through State Farm but Ricky helped me take a year off my car loan and saved me $1100 over what I was going to pay. Awesome service!"