Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rickey Shifko

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rickey Shifko

4.8 out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Megan Fields

Megan Fields

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have only worked with Rickey a short while but he has been nothing short ofamazing! He goes above and beyond in every way and truly cares about his customers. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Brittany Skaggs

Brittany Skaggs

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"He helped me get a lot cheaper rate thru State Farm than with GEICO. Helped me find more discounts and was very polite and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Anthony Pelfrey

Anthony Pelfrey

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rickey and his team are amazing! They spend time helping you understand your coverages and help you find exactly what you need. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Morgan Walters

Morgan Walters

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lori was very helpful in getting my family the coverages we need and at a much better price. Always helpful and friendly. Great follow up also."
Profile photo of Chris Henderson

Chris Henderson

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Family & community are at the forefront of everything Rickey stands for. Professional, hard working and always puts the client needs first. Thank you."
Profile photo of Jonathan Craig

Jonathan Craig

November 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"You all best around I would recommend you to anyone you all treat me good work with me you all are the best"
Profile photo of Angie Arrowood

Angie Arrowood

August 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lori helped me with all my needs and answered all my questions. Very nice and professional. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Lu Ann South

Lu Ann South

July 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful professional service from both Lori and Kendall. Each are prolific in there service."
Profile photo of captin slender

captin slender

June 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff are always kind and helpful and they always take the time to listen and answer any questions I may have"
Profile photo of greg miranda

greg miranda

June 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been doing business with Rickey Shifko and his staff for a few years now, great and friendly staff, great prices. The place to get all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Blackie Miranda

Blackie Miranda

June 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been doing business with Rickey Shifko for a few years now, great service, friendly staff and really reasonable prices. Would recommend for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Faith Mannon

Faith Mannon

April 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love the customer service they provide! Penny always helps me! Very good team!"
Profile photo of Alex Beelen

Alex Beelen

March 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rickey literally did what the company stated, he saved me money on my insurances. Highly recommend State Farm and for Rickey to take care of you."
Profile photo of Douglas Williams

Douglas Williams

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rickey and his staff know customer service and how to treat people right. They provide outstanding personal service and make you feel like one of their family."
Profile photo of Rick Elmore

Rick Elmore

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Already had great car insurance through State Farm but Ricky helped me take a year off my car loan and saved me $1100 over what I was going to pay. Awesome service!"
Profile photo of Pam Clark

Pam Clark

December 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"1 phone call to let State Farm know my house was on fire and help from Ricky and other State Farm People was there."
Profile photo of Scott Bell

Scott Bell

December 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"They really care about protecting you. Very knowledgeable group"
Profile photo of Samuel Riedel

Samuel Riedel

September 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very nice place good people"
Profile photo of Crystal Black

Crystal Black

September 19, 2019

4  out of  5
"Friendly people who try to go above and beyond for their clients, and a big contributor to the community"
Profile photo of Jacob Sulzer

Jacob Sulzer

March 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"This is a great office to do business with. Anytime I need something they get me taken care of promptly and professionally. I would recommend them over anyone."
Profile photo of Rickey Shifko

Rickey Shifko

March 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"I am proud to say my agency is committed to properly protecting our insureds from the 5 big risks and providing top notch customer service."
Profile photo of Penny Mullins

Penny Mullins

March 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have the pleasure of working for Rickey Shifko. He truly cares about his family, friends, his team, clients and the people of this community. Elite State Farm Agent."
Profile photo of Herbie Strange

Herbie Strange

March 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful Office. Rickey and his team really care about helping their clients. Proud to be a friend of this office!"